Tel: 01299 822002
Email: office@astley.worcs.sch.uk

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 

 
School Closed for Professional Development - TED 1 Monday 3rd September 2018
School Closed for Professional Development - TED 2 Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half-Term Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018
   

Spring Term 2019 

 
School Closed for Professional Development - TED 3 Monday 7th January 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 12th April 2019
   

Summer Term 2019 

 
School Closed for Professional Development - TED 4 Monday 29th April 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 30th April 2019
Half-Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019
School Closed for Professional Development - TED 5 Monday 22nd July 2019